Navigation

Partner

Österreichweit

Likra-Fachhändler

Ignaz Mayer Straße 12
4020 Linz

Telefon+43 732 776447 - 0
Emailinfo@likra.com
Homepagehttp://www.likra.com

Zeige Auf Landkarte

Niederösterreich

Essmeister GmbH

Hauptstrasse 5
3373 Kemmelbach

Telefon+43 7412 52279
Emailinfo@essmeister.at
Homepagehttp://www.essmeister.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Garant Tiernahrung GmbH

Raiffeisenstraße 3
3380 Pöchlarn

Telefon+43 2757 2281 - 0
Emailoffice@garant.co.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Glanz GesmbH

Mühlweg 6
3822 Karlstein

Telefon+43 2844 266 - 0
Emailglanz.karlstein@wvnet.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Assmann-Mühle GmbH

Franzensthalstraße 25
2435 Ebergassing

Telefon+43 2236 53555
Emailebergassing@koenigshofer-futtermittel.at
Homepagewww.assmannmuehlen.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Schmid Ulrich

Lewingstr 2a
3300 Amstetten

Telefon+43 7472 62178
Emailschmid.andreas@aon.at
Homepagewww.schmid-agrar.at.gs

Zeige Auf Landkarte

Vorarlberg

Vorarlberger Mühlen- und Mischfutterwerke GmbH

Reichsstraße 139
6800 Feldkirch

Telefon+43 5522 72361 - 0
Emailoffice@vorarlbergermehl.at
Homepagehttp://www.vorarlbergermehl.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte

Tirol

Anker Thomas

Oberndorf 134
6341 Ebbs

Telefon+43 5373 42285

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Rauch-Futter

Innsbrucker Straße 81
6060 Hall

Telefon+43 5223 57421
Emailinfo@rauchfutter.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte

Salzburg

Frauenlob Hans

Plainfeld 20
5322 Plainfeld

Telefon+43 6229 2430
Emailhans.frauenlob@aon.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Pointinger Baustoffe

Schorn 20
5441 Abtenau

Telefon+43 6212 2230
Emailpointinger@bauzentrum.at
Homepagehttp://www.bauzentrum.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Siglmühle

Mühlbachstrasse 28
A-5201 Seekirchen

Telefon+43 6212 2230
Emailoffice@sigl.at
Homepagehttp://www.sigl.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Ottingmühle

Ottingweg 67
5580 Tamsweg

Telefon+43 6474 7662
Emailgruber-ottingmuehle@aon.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Leimüller "Edtmühle"

Mühlgasse 12
5202 Neumarkt am Wallersee

Telefon+43 6216 5234
Emailoffice@leimueller.info
Homepagehttp://www.leimueller.info

Zeige Auf Landkarte

Steiermark

Leitinger Mühle

8563 Ligist 18

Telefon+43 3143 6070 0
Emailmuehle@leitinger.cc
Homepagehttp://www.leitinger.cc

Zeige Auf Landkarte

Oberösterreich

Gillhofer Gesellschaft m.b.H

Linzer Str. 19
4283 Bad Zell

Telefon+43 7263 7230
Emailoffice@gillhofer.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte
Jahn Futtermittel GmbH

4926 St. Marienkirchen Nr. 69 / 2

Telefon+43 7753 3115
Emailinfo@jahn-futtermittel.at
Homepagehttp://www.jahn-futtermittel.at

Zeige Auf Landkarte

Verkaufsstellen

Zeilinger Angela

Nr. 110 3922 Gr.Schönau

Telefon+43 2815 6695

Pachner Veronika

Ebenedt 51
4372 St.Georgen/Walde

Telefon+43 7954 2065